Portrait of a Daisy

This is the final installment of my flower portrait series. And I will admit that this set is actually more than one daisy, but the pictures were taken at the same time…don’t make me choose just one! πŸ™‚

Daisy Spotlight

A Rebel Petal

Portrait of a Daisy

Portrait of a Daisy

For more information about this series, see Portrait of a Chrysanthemum, the first flower portrait blog post.

As always, feedback and comments are welcomed and appreciated! Hope that you enjoyed my flower portraits as much as I enjoyed taking them!

This entry was posted in Black and White, Flowers, Macro, Portraits and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Portrait of a Daisy

  1. lovely work…terrific contrast & lighting…love the shadows and highlights

  2. Beautiful tones – really love the contrast, makes the images pop nicely!

  3. Kristi Hines says:

    Great shots! I love closeup flowers! πŸ™‚

  4. Jason Hines says:

    Nice shots Erin. I really have enjoyed your flower portrait series, I look forward to seeing what you have in store next!

  5. James Howe says:

    Great series of black and white images!

Leave a comment