Happy Birthday to Me!

You may or may not know that I celebrated the first anniversary of my thirtieth birthday on Monday, June 10. Yep, you read that right: I’m 30 and holding! πŸ˜‰ I celebrated by taking a whirlwind trip to Baltimore, MD with my mom. As an avid Orioles fan, the highlight of the trip was taking in a rain-soaked baseball game, but more on that later. Because I typically spend most of my time behindΒ the camera, I thought I’d share a photo my wonderful mother took of me upon our arrival to Oriole Park.

"Happy Birthday to Me" - Celebrating the first anniversary of my thirtieth birthday at Oriole Park.

“Happy Birthday to Me” – Celebrating the first anniversary of my thirtieth birthday at Oriole Park.

Thanks for stopping by today and stay tuned for more pictures from Baltimore! As always, please feel free to leave a “hello” down below! πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Personal, Photo of the Day, Portraits, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Happy Birthday to Me!

  1. Happy Birthday Erin. “1st Anniversary of your 30th Birthday” I soooo like that! πŸ™‚

  2. Len Saltiel says:

    Happy Birthday Erin. I remember going to the old Memorial Stadium to see the Orioles play.

  3. A huge Happy Birthday wish from your Toads up North!! I hope you were spoiled beyond belief and came away with a huge bag of loot there, Erin. πŸ˜€

  4. LensScaper says:

    Oh I so wish I was that young! Your first anniversary of your 30th birthday sounds an interesting idea. Maybe you’ve hit on the idea of having an Actual birthday and an Official one like our Queen does. Tat calls for two parties instead of one. Enjoy them all, Erin!

  5. Pingback: Rain, Rain Go Away | Pink Shamrock Photography

Leave a Reply

